Terms & Dates

 

Term 2 2022

Wednesday 20th April – Saturday 9th July 2022

Closed Public Holidays:

Easter Monday
Monday 18th April

ANZAC Day
Monday 25th April

Queen’s Birthday
Monday 13th June

 

Mid-Year Break

(3 Weeks)

Monday 11th July – Sunday 31st July 2022

 

Term 3 2022

Monday 1st August – Saturday 24th September 2022

 

Term 4 2022

Monday 26th September – Saturday 17th December 2022

Closed Public Holidays:

Melbourne Cup Day
Tuesday 1st November

AFL Grand Final Day
Friday 30th September

Contact Us